هاتف
0086-632-5985228
البريد الإلكتروني
china_b@fengerda.com
ال WhatsApp
0086-18663201128
  • Stainless Steel Cut Wire Shot

    طلقة قطع الأسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    إن طلقة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي تخصصنا الخاص ، فهي مصنوعة من أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS200 ، 300 ، 400 مقطعة إلى شرائح. يتم استخدام طلقة قطع الأسلاك الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ في عدد متزايد من التطبيقات المهمة حيث التلوث الحديدية في تفجير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والتيتانيوم

  • Forged Stainless Steel Shot

    طلقة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مزورة

    طلقة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المطروقة مصنوعة من أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS200 ، 300 ، 400 والأرض في كرات ذات استدارة مختلفة. طلقة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لديها مقاومة جيدة للحرارة ، ومقاومة للتآكل ، وسطح لامع.يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير مثالي على قطع العمل المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

  • Cast Stainless Steel Shot

    طلقة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصبوب

    طلقة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي نوع الوسائط التي أصبحت أكثر شيوعًا. تعمل هذه المنتجات بشكل مشابه لطلقات الفولاذ ، ومع ذلك ، فهي مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يحتوي على تركيز أعلى من النيكل والكروم. ومن الجيد مراعاة الوسائط عندما لا يمكن أن يكون التلوث الحديدية لقطعة العمل

  • High Carbon Rounded Steel Shot

    طلقة فولاذية مدورة عالية الكربون

    طلقة فولاذية عالية الكربون ، مصنوعة من فولاذ خاص ، مقوى ومقسى ، يحتوي على محتوى في الكربون أكبر من 0.85٪ ، من خلال عملية الانحلال ، جزيئات كروية مصنوعة من الفولاذ المصهور. تتحكم Fengerda بشكل صارم في كل حلقة من الإنتاج ، وخاصة التحكم في إزالة الأكسدة و ديكاربونيزا

  • Low Carbon Rounded Steel Shot

    طلقة فولاذية مدورة منخفضة الكربون

    تحتوي الطلقات المصنوعة من الفولاذ الكربوني المنخفض على كمية أقل من الكربون والفوسفور والكبريت مقارنةً بالطلقات الفولاذية عالية الكربون. لذلك ، فإن الهيكل الصغير الداخلي للطلقات منخفضة الكربون أكثر سلاسة. تعتبر طلقات الفولاذ منخفض الكربون أكثر نعومة مقارنةً بالطلقات المصنوعة من الفولاذ عالي الكربون أيضًا.

  • Aluminum shot/cut wire shot

    طلقة الألومنيوم / قطع الأسلاك

    تتوفر طلقة قطع أسلاك الألمنيوم (طلقة ألومنيوم) بدرجات ألومنيوم مختلطة (4043 ، 5053) بالإضافة إلى درجات سبيكة مثل النوع 5356. تنتج درجاتنا المختلطة نطاق B متوسط ​​(حوالي 40) صلابة روكويل بينما النوع 5356 سينتج عنه ارتفاع روكويل صلابة B في نطاق 50 إلى 70.

  • Red Copper shot/copper cut wire shot

    طلقة النحاس الأحمر / طلقة النحاس قطع الأسلاك

    1. يزيل الفلاش حتى 0.20 ″ من مصبوبات القوالب دون الإضرار بالسطح
    يقلل من اهتراء معدات التفجير
    يزيل الطلاء والطلاءات الأخرى دون الإضرار بسطح الجزء
    يتم ترسيب طبقة رقيقة من الزنك على أجزاء فولاذية أثناء الدورة لتوفير حماية قصيرة الأجل من الصدأ

  • Zinc shot/Zinc cut wire shot

    طلقة الزنك / طلقة الزنك قطع الأسلاك

    نحن نقدم مجموعة نوعية من لقطات الأسلاك المصنوعة من الزنك. إن منتجاتنا المتوفرة بأسعار مناسبة ، تقلل من تآكل معدات التفجير. تعتبر لقطات الأسلاك المصنوعة من الزنك أكثر ليونة من الأسلاك المقطوعة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو منتجات الصب. طلقة سلك قطع الزنك متوفرة بأحجام مختلفة.

  • Grinding Steel Shot

    طحن طلقة الصلب

    تعتمد طلقة طحن السبائك الفولاذية على طلقة فولاذية عالية الكربون ، وطلقات فولاذية منخفضة الكربون ، وقذيفة فولاذية منخفضة الفاناديوم ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الضعف القاتل للمنتجات المذكورة أعلاه: ثقب الهواء ، والشقوق ، وفرق الصلابة ، وتطوير المنتجات الجديدة عن طريق إعادة طرح تكنولوجيا تزوير ، فإنه يمكن اختيار المواد المختلفة

  • Forging steel  ball

    تزوير الكرة الصلب

    كرة لف الصلب بالحدادة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المستدير كمواد خام ، والتي تتم معالجتها فيزيائيًا بواسطة تقنية الدرفلة والتزوير الجديدة ثم يتم تصنيعها بواسطة تقنية المعالجة الحرارية الخاصة.
    بعد سنوات من تراكم الخبرة والاختبارات المتكررة ،

  • Cut Wire Shot/New Wire

    قطع طلقة الأسلاك / سلك جديد

    يتم تصنيع Cut Wire Shot من سلك عالي الجودة يتم قطعه بطول يساوي قطره تقريبًا. يمكن تصنيع السلك المستخدم في إنتاج قطع الأسلاك من الفولاذ الكربوني أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو الألومنيوم أو الزنك أو سبائك النيكل أو النحاس أو سبائك معدنية أخرى. لا يزال لديها زوايا حادة من القطع

  • Cut Wire Shot/Used Wire

    قطع سلك طلقة / سلك مستعمل

    إن طلقة الأسلاك الفولاذية المعاد تدويرها هي نوع من المنتجات التي تستخدم المواد المعاد تدويرها ، وتكلفة المواد الخاصة بها أقل ، ويصعب إنتاج منتجات عالية الدقة ، ولا يمكن استخدام هذا النوع من المنتجات إلا لتنظيف سطح المصبوب. المناطق للعملاء الذين ليس لديهم خاص

  • High Carbon Angular Steel Grit

    حبيبات فولاذية زاويّة عالية الكربون

    يتم تصنيع حصى الفولاذ الزاوي عالي الكربون من طلقة فولاذية عالية الكربون. لقطات فولاذية يتم سحقها إلى شكل حبيبات ثم تلطيفها بعد ذلك إلى ثلاثة صلابة مختلفة (GH و GL و GP) لتلبية التطبيقات المختلفة. يتم استخدام حبيبات الصلب عالية الكربون على نطاق واسع كوسيلة للدلالة

  • Low Carbon Angular Steel Grit

    حبيبات فولاذية زاويّة منخفضة الكربون

    يتم تصنيع حصى الصلب الزاوي منخفض الكربون من الفولاذ منخفض الكربون
    طلقات فولاذية يتم سحقها إلى حبيبات حبيبية خالية من العيوب الناتجة عن المعالجة الحرارية لأن المعالجة الإضافية ليست ضرورية.

  • Bearing Angular Steel Grit

    تحمل حصى الصلب الزاوي

    الحبيبات الفولاذية الزاويّة مصنوعة من صفائح محامل ممسوكة ، فولاذ المحمل به عناصر نادرة من الكروم والموديوم ، وله ثبات جيد داخل الهيكل. حبيبات فولاذية عالية الكربون وكاربين منخفض

Telephone
0086-632-5985228
E-mail
china_b@fengerda.com
WhatsApp
0086-18663201128
  • Bearing Angular Steel Grit

    Bearing Angular Steel Grit

    Bearing Angular Steel Grit is made of brokened Bearing plates.The bearing steel has Cr,Mo rare elements,it has good stability inside structure .Bearing anguler steel grit has high stable performance,high wear resistance,its working life is 2.5 times as long as high-carbon steel grit and low carbin

  • Cast Stainless Steel Shot

    Cast Stainless Steel Shot

    Stainless steel shot is the media type that have become more popular. This products perform similarly to steel shot, however, is made of stainless steel. It contain a higher concentration of nickel and chromium. And is good medias to consider when ferrous contamination of the work piece cannot be

  • Stainless Steel Cut Wire Shot

    Stainless Steel Cut Wire Shot

    Stainless steel cut wire shot is our particular specialty.It is made of SUS200, 300, 400 series stainless steel wire cut into segments. Stainless steel cut wire shot is being used in an increasing number of important applications where ferrous contamination in blasting stainless steel, titanium

  • Forged Stainless Steel Shot

    Forged Stainless Steel Shot

    The Forged stainless steel shot is made of SUS200, 300, 400 series stainless steel wire and ground into balls of different roundness.Stainless steel shot has good heat resistance,corrosion resistance,glossy surface.It can take perfect effect to the stainless steel workpieces

  • High Carbon Rounded Steel Shot

    High Carbon Rounded Steel Shot

    High carbon steel shot, made out of special steel,hardened and tempered, have a content in carbon greater than 0.85%.through atomization process,spherical particles made of molten steel.Fengerda strictly controls every link of production, especially the control of deoxidation and decarboniza

  • Low Carbon Rounded Steel Shot

    Low Carbon Rounded Steel Shot

    Low carbon steel shots contain less carbon, phosphorus and sulfur than high carbon steel shots. Therefore, the internal micro structure of low carbon shots are much smoother. Low carbon steel shots are softer compared to high carbon steel shots too.

  • Aluminum shot/cut wire shot

    Aluminum shot/cut wire shot

    Aluminum cut-wire shot (Aluminum Shot) is available in mixed aluminum grades (4043, 5053) as well as alloy grades such as type 5356. Our mixed grades yield middle B range (Approximately 40) Rockwell hardness while type 5356 will yield high Rockwell B hardness in the 50 to 70 range.

  • Red Copper shot/copper cut wire shot

    Red Copper shot/copper cut wire shot

    1. Removes flash up to 0.20″ from die castings without damaging the surface
    Reduces wear and tear on blast equipment
    Removes paint and other coatings without damaging the surface of the part
    Thin film of zinc is deposited on steel parts during cycle providing short-term rust protection

  • Zinc shot/Zinc cut wire shot

    Zinc shot/Zinc cut wire shot

    We offer a qualitative range of Zinc Cut Wire Shots. Available at competent rates, our products reduce wear and tear on blast equipment. These Zinc cut wire shots are softer than stainless steel cut wire or cast products. Zinc cut wire shot is available in different sizes.

  • Grinding Steel Shot

    Grinding Steel Shot

    Alloy grinding steel shot is based on the high-carbon steel shot,low-carbon steel shot,and low vanadium steel shot,considering the fatal weakness of the above products:air hole,cracks,hardness difference,develop the new products by reaserch the forging technology,it can choose the different material

  • Forging steel  ball

    Forging steel ball

    Forging steel roling ball is made of round steel as raw material, which is physically processed by new rolling and forging technology and then manufactured by special heat treatment technology.
    After years of experience accumulation and repeated tests,

  • Cut Wire Shot/New Wire

    Cut Wire Shot/New Wire

    Cut Wire Shot is manufactured from high quality wire which is cut to a length about equal to its diameter. The wire used to produce Cut Wire Shot can be made of Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, Aluminum, Zinc, Nickel Alloy, Copper or other metal alloys. It still has the sharp corners from the cutting

  • Cut Wire Shot/Used Wire

    Cut Wire Shot/Used Wire

    The recycled steel cut wire shot is kind of product which use the recycled material,its material cost is lower,and difficult to produce high precision products,this kind of product can only be used to clean the cast surface.It’s mainly uesd in the public areas.For customers who do not have special

  • High Carbon Angular Steel Grit

    High Carbon Angular Steel Grit

    High carbon angular steel grit is manufactured from high carbon steel shot. Steel shots that are crushed to granular grit form and subsequently tempered to three different hardnesses (GH, GL and GP) to cater for different applications. High carbon steel grit is widely used as a media for de- scali

  • Low Carbon Angular Steel Grit

    Low Carbon Angular Steel Grit

    Low carbon angular steel grit is manufactured from low carbon steel
    shot.Steel shots that are crushed to granular grit.Free of defects due to heat treatment since additional treatment is not necessary.